Arkham Asylum – Scarface Episode 3

Remember to read episode 1 & 2 to know whats going on.

Once again feel free to comment, like and critique all feedback is welcome!

_______________________________________________________________________

Episode 3 – She will leave

 

Anna is sleeping in the bed. Scarface is prompt up against the wall facing her.

 

Scarface: What does she want?

Love, romance, intimacy, love?

I can’t do that crap. I don’t know how to love someone. How do you love someone?

Be nice? Bleh. Say soppy things? Yuck. Just be there? Boring.

I don’t even know what that means? Does anyone? What is it?

What does love mean? What does it mean? Love? Love.

Love – I love hurting people, I love playing jokes, and – starts to laugh – their stupid faces. Ah-aha. Idiots. It all makes me feel good. Can a person make you feel good? Does Anna make me feel good?

No.

She’s whiny, and moany and needy. And pathetic. So pathetic. But she does what I want.

What she does makes me feel good, getting her to do whatever I want makes me feel good. Do I love her?

She says she loves me. But I don’t do anything for her, I just am.

What if she leaves me?

She won’t leave me.

But what if she does?

She won’t!

She will always be there for me. She will – Because she loves me.

But what is love? Who knows what it is? What if she realises love doesn’t exist?

I’ll lose her.

I don’t want to find someone else, I like this one. It’s easy

What if she leaves?

Should I do what she wants?

….

….

….

I know what I have to do.

Leave a Reply

